Recommended LitRPG | Sworn Guardian by T.L. Branson

RECOMMENDED LitRPG | Sworn Guardian by T.L.Branson

Best LitRPG | Sworn Guardian 1 by TL Branson

From the back of the book:

Gone. They're all gone.

His level. Magicka points. Memory. Everything...

Waking aboard an unfamiliar ship missing all the attributes he spent years earning, Aren remembers little except that his sister, Claire, is in mortal danger.

"Save me. Save the Empire." Those were the last words she'd said to him... or was that even her?

Somehow, he's become an oathbreaker, a pariah, and an enemy to the throne. With the help of a fellow new recruit to his clan, Aren set's out to find Claire, all while battling new enemies far beyond his level, and piecing together his broken memory.

But still, Aren can't help the nagging feeling that there's something greater at stake. If only he could remember...

Fans of Arcane Ascension and Final Fantasy will love this LitRPG/GameLit adventure filled with blood-pumping action and a rich story that'll keep you burning the midnight oil.

Also available on Audible narrated by Vikas Adam.

Best LitRPG Authors | T.L. Branson Author of Sworn Guardian
About T.L. Branson:
T.L. Branson is an author of Young Adult Fantasy and LitRPG.
A lifelong nerd and gamer, Branson began his addiction with RPGs when he discovered Final Fantasy VII as a ten-year-old boy. Sworn Guardian is his love letter to Final Fantasy and a thank you for the many years of fantastic gameplay.
Branson started writing when he was eighteen, though his first novel wouldn’t see the light of day until nearly 12 years later. He finds his inspiration from the kings (and queen) of storytelling: J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, George Lucas, and J.K. Rowling.
Born in Pennsylvania, he currently lives in San Diego with his wife and two children.

I don't have much to say about T.L Branson other than that you should read his books. They are amazing.  He is also a wonderful person who has offered to help me with my own projects. Anyone who is willing to go out of their way to help another person is okay in my book... HA! Get it?

If you like world-building and interesting plot points then you will love his work. Don't take my word for it. Here's a review pulled straight from amazon.

 What a series kick-off that was!
Reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2019
Verified Purchase
Best LitRPG | Author TL Banson Sworn Guardian 1 Best LitRPG | TL Branson YA Fiction Soul Render Best Young Adult Fiction | Author TL Branson | Soul Shade Best Young Adult Fiction | Author TL Branson | Ashe and Steel Best YA Fiction Author | LitRPG Author TL Branson | Kingsbane

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published